News

Latest news

CMC Markets response to BaFin Consultation Paper

Friday 9 December 2016

Read more

CMC Markets response to FCA Consultation Paper

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Read more

CMC Markets plc interim results for the six months ended 30 September 2016

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Read more

CMC Markets continues winning streak at Investment and Wealth Management Awards 2016

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Read more

CMC Markets celebrates high profile institutional award win

Monday 21 November 2016

Read more

CMC Markets celebrates double success at Shares Awards

Tuesday 15 November 2016

Read more

CMC Markets continues to increase market share in the UK

Thursday 3 November 2016

Read more

CMC Markets’ US election marketing push helps traders come up trumps

Friday 14 October 2016

Read more

CMC Markets launches new Knock-Outs CFD product in Germany and Austria

Monday 10 October 2016

Read more

CMC Markets wins Best Forex Trading Platform at 2016 UK Forex Awards

Sunday 2 October 2016

Read more

CMC Markets pre-close trading update

Thursday 29 September 2016

Read more

CMC Markets plc trading update

Wednesday 7 September 2016

Read more

CMC Markets plc FY17 Q1 interim management statement

Thursday 21 July 2016

Read more

CMC Markets plc FY16 full year results announcement

Wednesday 8 June 2016

Read more

CMC Markets plc confirmed in FTSE 250 Index

Thursday 2 June 2016

Read more

CMC Markets wins at Online Personal Wealth Awards 2016

Wednesday 1 June 2016

Read more

The new era for binary trading has arrived as CMC Markets launches new product

Monday 25 April 2016

Read more

CMC Markets Plc - Appointment of Corporate Brokers

Wednesday 9 March 2016

Read more

CMC Markets plc lists on the London Stock Exchange

Friday 5 February 2016

Read more

CMC Markets plc lists on the London Stock Exchange (gallery)

Friday 5 February 2016

On Friday, 5 February 2016 CMC Markets plc listed on the Main Market of the London Stock Exchange. View some of the highlights from the ceremony below.

Read more

CMC Markets plc – Announcement of Intention to Float

Wednesday 13 January 2016

For further information on CMC Markets' IPO you will need to confirm your country of residency.

Read more

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and access our trading platform. You can manage cookies in your browser settings or continue to use the site as normal.

x